(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-301 (Object Oriented Programming Using C++)				Max. Marks-20	
Sr. No.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	21233001	Saloni	Anil Kumar	10	Ten
2	21233002	Poonam Rani	Devender Kumar	10	Ten
3	21233003	Amar	Birsingh	8	Eight
4	21233004	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	8	Eight
5	21233005	Santosh Rani	Ram Saran	8	Eight
6	21233006	Kajal	Suresh Pal	10	Ten
7	21233007	Deepak Mittal	Sanjiv Mittal	10	Ten
8	21233008	Raj Kiran	Om Parkash Verma	8	Eight
9	21233009	Himanshu Sharma	Naveen Sharma	10	Ten
10	21233010	Shiv Ram	Tilak Ram	12	Twelve
11	21233011	Tinku	Pardeep	16	Sixteen
12	21233012	Govind Singh	Mahinder Singh	8	Eight
13	21233013	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	10	Ten
14	21233014	Sakshi	Vijay Kumar	6	Six
15	21233015	Roshan Tiwari	Krishan Kant Tiwari	12	Twelve
16	21233016	Vishal	Mohan Singh	*	Absent
17	21233017	Vishal	Ram Kumar	6	Six
18	21233018	Jyoti	Nar Singh	8	Eight
19	21233019	Rajan	Gurmeet Singh	12	Twelve
20	21233020	Prateek Verma	Raj Kumar	8	Eight

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-302 (Web Designing)					Max. Marks-20	
Sr. No.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words	
1	21233001	Saloni	Anil Kumar	16	Sixteen	
2	21233002	Poonam Rani	Devender Kumar	17	Seventeen	
3	21233003	Amar	Birsingh	15	Fifteen	
4	21233004	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	14	Fourteen	
5	21233005	Santosh Rani	Ram Saran	15	Fifteen	
6	21233006	Kajal	Suresh Pal	18	Eighteen	
7	21233007	Deepak Mittal	Sanjiv Mittal	16	Sixteen	
8	21233008	Raj Kiran	Om Parkash Verma	13	Thirteen	
9	21233009	Himanshu Sharma	Naveen Sharma	18	Eighteen	
10	21233010	Shiv Ram	Tilak Ram	16	Sixteen	
11	21233011	Tinku	Pardeep	20	Twenty	
12	21233012	Govind Singh	Mahinder Singh	15	Fifteen	
13	21233013	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	19	Nineteen	
14	21233014	Sakshi	Vijay Kumar	19	Nineteen	
15	21233015	Roshan Tiwari	Krishan Kant Tiwari	13	Thirteen	
16	21233016	Vishal	Mohan Singh	*	Absent	
17	21233017	Vishal	Ram Kumar	15	Fifteen	
18	21233018	Jyoti	Nar Singh	17	Seventeen	
19	21233019	Rajan	Gurmeet Singh	13	Thirteen	
20	21233020	Prateek Verma	Raj Kumar	14	Fourteen	

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-303 (Computer Network)				Max	Max. Marks-20	
Sr. No.		Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in	Marks in Words	
	No.			Figures		
1	21233001	Saloni	Anil Kumar	17	Seventeen	
2	21233002	Poonam Rani	Devender Kumar	18	Eighteen	
3	21233003	Amar	Birsingh	18	Eighteen	
4	21233004	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	18	Eighteen	
5	21233005	Santosh Rani	Ram Saran	17	Seventeen	
6	21233006	Kajal	Suresh Pal	17	Seventeen	
7	21233007	Deepak Mittal	Sanjiv Mittal	17	Seventeen	
8	21233008	Raj Kiran	Om Parkash Verma	17	Seventeen	
9	21233009	Himanshu Sharma	Naveen Sharma	19	Nineteen	
10	21233010	Shiv Ram	Tilak Ram	18	Eighteen	
11	21233011	Tinku	Pardeep	18	Eighteen	
12	21233012	Govind Singh	Mahinder Singh	18	Eighteen	
13	21233013	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	18	Eighteen	
14	21233014	Sakshi	Vijay Kumar	18	Eighteen	
15	21233015	Roshan Tiwari	Krishan Kant Tiwari	17	Seventeen	
16	21233016	Vishal	Mohan Singh	18	Eighteen	
17	21233017	Vishal	Ram Kumar	17	Seventeen	
18	21233018	Jyoti	Nar Singh	19	Nineteen	
19	21233019	Rajan	Gurmeet Singh	15	Fifteen	
20	21233020	Prateek Verma	Raj Kumar	18	Eighteen	

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-304 (Management Information System)					ax. Marks-20
Sr.	DDE Ref	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in	Marks in Words
No.	No.			Figures	
1	21233001	Saloni	Anil Kumar	16	Sixteen
2	21233002	Poonam Rani	Devender Kumar	19	Nineteen
3	21233003	Amar	Birsingh	17	Seventeen
4	21233004	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	18	Eighteen
5	21233005	Santosh Rani	Ram Saran	17	Seventeen
6	21233006	Kajal	Suresh Pal	18	Eighteen
7	21233007	Deepak Mittal	Sanjiv Mittal	17	Seventeen
8	21233008	Raj Kiran	Om Parkash Verma	17	Seventeen
9	21233009	Himanshu Sharma	Naveen Sharma	18	Eighteen
10	21233010	Shiv Ram	Tilak Ram	17	Seventeen
11	21233011	Tinku	Pardeep	19	Nineteen
12	21233012	Govind Singh	Mahinder Singh	19	Nineteen
13	21233013	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	18	Eighteen
14	21233014	Sakshi	Vijay Kumar	16	Sixteen
15	21233015	Roshan Tiwari	Krishan Kant Tiwari	14	Fourteen
16	21233016	Vishal	Mohan Singh	11	Eleven
17	21233017	Vishal	Ram Kumar	15	Fifteen
18	21233018	Jyoti	Nar Singh	17	Seventeen
19	21233019	Rajan	Gurmeet Singh	14	Fourteen
20	21233020	Prateek Verma	Raj Kumar	16	Sixteen

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-305 (Computer Graphics)					lax. Marks-20	
Sr.	DDE Ref	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in	Marks in Words	
No.	No.			Figures		
1	21233001	Saloni	Anil Kumar	18	Eighteen	
2	21233002	Poonam Rani	Devender Kumar	18	Eighteen	
3	21233003	Amar	Birsingh	18	Eighteen	
4	21233004	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	17	Seventeen	
5	21233005	Santosh Rani	Ram Saran	15	Fifteen	
6	21233006	Kajal	Suresh Pal	15	Fifteen	
7	21233007	Deepak Mittal	Sanjiv Mittal	18	Eighteen	
8	21233008	Raj Kiran	Om Parkash Verma	19	Nineteen	
9	21233009	Himanshu Sharma	Naveen Sharma	19	Nineteen	
10	21233010	Shiv Ram	Tilak Ram	18	Eighteen	
11	21233011	Tinku	Pardeep	18	Eighteen	
12	21233012	Govind Singh	Mahinder Singh	18	Eighteen	
13	21233013	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	17	Seventeen	
14	21233014	Sakshi	Vijay Kumar	19	Nineteen	
15	21233015	Roshan Tiwari	Krishan Kant Tiwari	18	Eighteen	
16	21233016	Vishal	Mohan Singh	18	Eighteen	
17	21233017	Vishal	Ram Kumar	13	Thirteen	
18	21233018	Jyoti	Nar Singh	17	Seventeen	
19	21233019	Rajan	Gurmeet Singh	11	Eleven	
20	21233020	Prateek Verma	Raj Kumar	13	Thirteen	

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Award Sheet of students who have attended the PCP of BCA-IIIrd Class to be held during the period from 09/05/2022 to 20/05/2022 (Theory) for the session July 2021 at Dept. of Computer Science & Applications, KUK.

Paper- BCA-306 (E-Commerce)				Max. Marks-20	
Sr.	DDE Ref	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in	Marks in Words
No.	No.			Figures	
1	21233001	SALONI	ANIL KUMAR	20	Twenty
2	21233002	POONAM RANI	DEVENDER KUMAR	19	Nineteen
3	21233003	AMAR	BIRSINGH	14	Fourteen
4	21233004	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	20	Twenty
5	21233005	SANTOSH RANI	RAM SARAN	17	Seventeen
6	21233006	Kajal	SURESH PAL	18	Eighteen
7	21233007	DEEPAK MITTAL	SANJIV MITTAL	20	Twenty
8	21233008	RAJ KIRAN	OM PARKASH VERMA	20	Twenty
9	21233009	Himanshu sharma	Naveen sharma	20	Twenty
10	21233010	Shiv Ram	TILAK RAM	19	Nineteen
11	21233011	TINKU	Pardeep	20	Twenty
12	21233012	GOVIND SINGH	MAHINDER SINGH	20	Twenty
13	21233013	SADHNA	SURINDER KUMAR	19	Nineteen
14	21233014	SAKSHI	VIJAY KUMAR	19	Nineteen
15	21233015	ROSHAN TIWARI	KRISHAN KANT TIWARI	20	Twenty
16	21233016	VISHAL	MOHAN SINGH	14	Fourteen
17	21233017	VISHAL	RAM KUMAR	19	Nineteen
18	21233018	JYOTI	NAR SINGH	20	Twenty
19	21233019	RAJAN	GURMEET SINGH	*	Absent
20	21233020	PRATEEK VERMA	RAJ KUMAR	20	Twenty

* Above students have not taken the 20% Internal Assessment Examination during the conduct of PCP, may be considered by the Examination Branches for awarding the internal assessment marks proportionately on the basis of Marks obtained by them in theory papers during the Annual examinations while tabulating the results.

Counter Signature Coordinator (INT. Assesst) Signature of the Teacher